Symphony 7 (V.52)

A large work for percussion ensemble of 8 or more players, in 8 scenes:

I. Prolix
II. Relic
III. Follow
IV. Celestiales
V. Night
VI. Forgotten Dreams
VII. Running to Dawn
VIII. Parapateo

A true symphony for percussion ensemble, Symphony 7 is cast in 8 scenes, establishing and interweaving themes and sonorities to tell the story of a dream-filled journey through night. Symphonic in scope and scoring, this is an ideal centerpiece for any college or professional ensemble's concert.
If you would like to know exact orchestration, please contact me

Purchase Options

Page 1 of the score to Symphony 7 (mvt 1)
Click to enlarge (click back to return to this page)

Ffflorestan publishing

All material contained herein, including website design, is copyright © Patrick Valentino, unless otherwise credited.
All rights reserved. No content on this website may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means without permission.